R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S47 Vault of Yonder!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S47 Vault of Yonder!
[01/27/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 47th server, Vault of Yonder (S47-European), on 1/28/2015 at 09:00 GMT/01:00 PST/04:00 EST/17:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST