R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S48 Mortal Dream!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S48 Mortal Dream!
[02/05/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 48th server, Mortal Dream (S48-West Coast), on 2/6/2015 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 2/7/2015. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST