R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S5 Regent's Return!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S5 Regent's Return!
[11/14/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its fifth server, Regent's Return (S5- West Coast), on 11/16/2014 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 11/17/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST