R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S52 Vault of Chaos!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S52 Vault of Chaos!
[03/04/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 52nd server, Vault of Chaos (S52-West Coast), on 3/5/2015 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 3/6/2015. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST