R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S54 Redeemer Rock!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S54 Redeemer Rock!
[03/19/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 54th server, Redeemer Rock (S54-East Coast), on 3/20/2015 at 08:00 EDT/ 05:00 PDT/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST