R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S58 Herald of Might!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S58 Herald of Might!
[04/29/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 58th server, Herald of Might (Eastern Coast Server), on 5/21/2015 at 09:00 EDT/ 06:00 PDT/ 21:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 



SERVER LIST