R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S7 Valley of Wisdom

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S7 Valley of Wisdom
[11/19/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its seventh server, Valley of Wisdom (S7- Oceanic), on 11/21/2014 at 10:00 GMT+8/02:00 GMT. That is 18:00 PST/21:00 EST on 11/20/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 



SERVER LIST